President of Student Concrete Chapter – HOD, Civil Engineering Department.
Staff in Charge of Student Concrete Chapter – Asst. Prof. Inus Paulose.

Student Representatives:
Chairman – Mr. Muhammed Ashraf (Student from S7)
Secretary – Ms. Maria Zacheria (Student from S5)

Executive Committee Members:
1. Lijith K S (S7)
2. Aleena George (S7)
3. Jeniya Jaimon (S5)
4. Chaithanya P S (S5)
5. Abhin Prakash (S3)
6. Nandana C K (S3)

Other Members:
a) Faculty from Civil Engineering Department
1. Sony K G
2. Suramya P M
3. Manjusha Mathew
4. Inus Paulose
5. Anila C Shaju
6. Reshma Nair P J
7. Linsha K K
8. Ancy Eldho
9. Shalini Mohan
10. Riya Tomy

b) Students from B.Tech
1. S7 Students – 32 Nos
2. S5 Students – 7 Nos
3. S3 Students – 14 Nos
4. S1 students – 11 Nos

c) Students from M.Tech
1. S1 Students – 6 Nos
2. S3 students – 2 Nos

The Student Concrete Chapter (ICI) of MGMCET, Pampakuda organized a quiz competition “Civil Quiz Master” for Civil Engineering students (S3, S5 and S6) on 1
st November 2022. The competition has held in room B 201 of the college. Eleven teams of students participated in the quiz competition. For each team, there were two members. The department provides all materials required for the quiz competition. First and Second Prizes are awarded to the teams with highest marks respectively. All other participants has provided with a certificate of participation. The competition has successfully completed with prize and certificate distribution. Asst. Prof. Sony K G, HOD, Department of Civil Engineering distributed the prizes and certificates.
First Prize – Rs 500/- & Certificate of Excellence
Second Prize – Rs 250/- & Certificate of Excellence